Business Directory
2024

Animals

DuPuy Poodles
Brigitte DuPuy-Lewis
804.313.7445
588 Husseys Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dupuypoodles@gmail.com
www.dupuypoodles.com
Garfield's Rescue, Inc
Karen Peterson
804.480.2066
136A Arrowhead Drive
Weems, VA 22576
garfieldrescue@gmail.com 
www.garfieldsrescue.org
Warsaw Animal Clinic
Bryton Just
804.333.3433
4398 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
hah360@gmail.com

Banking & Finance

Blue Ridge Bank 
Kaitlyn Martin
804.333.3691
4935 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
kaitlyn.martin@mybrb.bank
mybrb.com
C+F Bank (SILVER MEMBER)
Rebecca C. Hubert
804.333.3500
4593 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
rhubert@cffc.com
www.cffc.com
Davenport & Company, LLC
Joshua T. Long
804.435.7705
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
jlong@investdavenport.com
www.investdavenport.com
NNK Tax and Accounting, LLC.
Glen Sydnor
804.761.6499
376 Main Street, Suite 101
Warsaw, VA 22572
gsydnor@nnktax.com
www.nnktax.com

Civic / Non-profit

Bay Aging (SILVER MEMBER)
Tiffany Allen
804.250.2019
P.O. Box 610
Urbanna, VA 23175
tallen@bayaging.org
www.bayaging.org
Bay Consortium Workforce Investment Board (SILVER MEMBER)
Jackie Davis
804.333.4048 ext. 2
487 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
jdavis@baywib.org
www.vcwbay.com
Boys & Girls Club of the Northern Neck
Phillip Mumford
804.435.9696
517 N. Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
info@bgcnn.org
bgcnn.org
Rappahannock Church of Christ
Keith Peyton
804.333.9659
4324 Richmond Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
keith@rcofc.org
www.rcofc.org
Richmond County Fair Association
Nancy Jones
804.313.9940
315 Community Park Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
richmondcountyfair@gmail.com
richmondcountyfair.com
Richmond County Family YMCA
Allison Cockrell
804.333.4117
45 George Brown Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
acockrell@ymcavp.org
https://www.ymcavp.org/locations/richmond-county/
Town of Warsaw (PLATINUM MEMBER)
Joseph Quesenberry
804.333.3737
78 Belle Ville Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
jquesenberry@town.warsaw.va.us
www.townofwarsaw.com

Education & Child Care

Cuddlebugs Child Development Center
Sara Carroll
804.333.4443
503 Hamilton Blvd. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
cuddlebugscdc@gmail.com
www.cuddlebugscdc.com
Rappahannock Community College
Shannon Kennedy
804.333.6700
52 Campus Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
skennedy@rappahannock.edu
rappahannock.edu 
SavFaire Solutions 
Erika Beahm
970.691.8479
193 Washington Ave
Warsaw, VA 22572
erika@savfairesolutions.com 
www.savfairesolutions.com

Events & Venues

Oyster Shoals Music Hall
JT Emery
804.313.0815
179 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
oystershoalsmusichall@gmail.com 
www.oystershoals.com
Menokin Road Farm
Keith Peyton
804.761.9429
2709 Menokin Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
wkpeyton@gmail.com
menokinroadfarm.com

Food & Dining

Bright Eyes Concession
Sharon Newman
804.313.1045
P.O. Box 1171
Montross, VA 22520
sdnewman2014@gmail.com
brighteyes99.com
Egg-spresso
Jeans Owens
804.250.2026
149 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
eggspressowarsaw@gmail.com
Michelle's Sweet Treats
Michelle Carpenter
804.761.7565
50 St. John's Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
amichelle1@hotmail.com 
Michellessweettreats.weekly.com
Relish Restaurant & Bar
Carol Smith
804.761.6727
115 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
relishnnk@gmail.com
relishnnk.com

Funeral Services

Welch Funeral Home
J. Paul Welch II
804.333.3770
10300 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
welchfuneralhomeva@va.metrocast.net
www.welchfuneralhomeva.com

Health & Senior Care

Fifth Star Care Management- 
Northern Neck Senior Care Community
Ashley Johnson
804.313.2400
20 Delfae Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
asjohnson@nnseniorcare.com
www.nnseniorcare.com

VCU Health (GOLD MEMBER)
Liz Martin
804.443.3311
618 Hospital Road
Tappahannock, VA 22560
elizabeth.j.martin@vcuhealth.org
www.vcuhealth.org/tappahannock

Insurance

Cralle Insurance Agency (SILVER MEMBER)
Chris Cralle
804.529.6226
51 Factory Lane
Callao, VA 22435
chris@cralleinsurance.com
www.cralleinsurance.com
Patrick Stone State Farm (SILVER MEMBER)
Patrick Stone
804.333.3175
1413 Tappahannock Boulevard, Suite 1
Tappahannock, VA 22560
patrick@patrickismyagent.com
patrickismyagent.com
Wynkoop Insurance Agency, LLC 
Julie Wynkoop
804.462.7631
169 Plesant Retreat Lane
Montross, VA 22520
juliew@cwwains.com 

Print, Photography, & Media

i Photography LLC 
Felicia Thompson
804.761.8566
P.O. Box 104
Oldhams, VA 22529
iphotogllc@gmail.com 
iphotogllc.com
Julie Stanley @ Home Printing
Julie Stanley
804.333.4678
116 Little Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
athomeprinting@gmail.com
Barbour Printing
Joey Reinhardt
804.443.4505
206 Prince Street
Tappahannock, VA 22560
printers@barbourprinting.com
The Highlander Studios
Charles R. Lawson
804.436.9999
310 North Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
info@thehighlanderstudios.com
www.thehighlanderstudios.com
The Local Scoop Magazine
Susan McFadden
804.436.7795
P.O. Box 1671
Kilmarnock , VA 22482
morgan@localscoopmagazine.com 
LocalScoopMagazine.com
Northern Neck News
Cathy Gerring
804.333.6397
132 Court Circle
Warsaw, VA 22572
cgerring@northernnecknews.com
www.newsontheneck.com
Real Media, Inc- WRAR FM 105.5 & WNNT FM 107.5
Rich Morgan
804.443.4321
156 Prince Street
Tappahannock VA 22560
rich@realradio804.com
realradio804.com
Two Rivers Communications - 104.9 WIGO Country & 101.7 BAY FM
Lauren James
804.435.1414
101 Radio Road
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
ljames@tworivers.net
www.middlenecknews.com  

Real Estate

Exit Realty Expertise- Warsaw
Angela Carter
804.250.2106
5055 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
myrealtorangelacarter@gmail.com
Exitrealtyexpertise.com
Leigh Shobe, Realtor/ABR 
Shaheen, Ruth, Martin & Fonville
Leigh Shobe
804.366.0298
4503 Irvington Road
Irvington, VA 22480
leighshobe@srmfre.com
https://www.srmfre.com/agents/leigh-shobe/
Rice-Packett Real Estate Agency
Carolyn Packett
804.333.4933
235 Main Street (2nd Floor)
Warsaw, VA 22572
rprea@ricepackett.com
www.rice-packett.com

Recreation & Attractions

Naylor's Beach Campground
Clifton Jenkins
804.333.3951
411 Naylor's Beach Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
www.naylorsbeach.com
Menokin
Connie Rosemont
804.333.1776
4037 Menokin Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
crosemont@menokin.org
www.menokin.org

Retail

Al Pugh Distributing Co., Inc.
Pat Pugh
804.333.4190
13548 Historyland Hwy
Warsaw, VA 22572
patpugh@alpughbeer.com
www.alpughdistributing.com
Alderman's Saw Shop, Inc. (SILVER MEMBER)
Ronald Alderman
804.333.4895
2008 Richmond Hill Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
ronald@aldermanssawshop.com 
www.aldermanssawshop.com
Angie’s Strength & Style Boutique
Angie Sanders
804.761.0211
126 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
strengthandstylebyangie@gmail.com
www.shopatangie.com
Colonial Collectibles (SILVER MEMBER)
Julie Christopher
804.333.0581
5757 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
colonialcollectibles91@gmail.com
www.shopcolonialcollectibles.com
Feather Your Nest
Cindy Lloyd
804.761.3715
5011 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindylloydfeatheryournest@gmail.com
Precision Glass & More, LLC 
Sally Pitts
804.333.3315
44 Belle Ville Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
precisionglass1@verizon.net
 www.precisionglassandmore.com
Willow Stitch 
Shelley Pierson
804.250.2040
179 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
pierson7@live.com
www.willowstitch.com

Salons

Cutz & Beyond
Julie Douglas-Hayes
804.333.3435
63 Pit Stop Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
jmd411@verizon.net 

Services

Andrews & Andrews, PLLC, Attorneys-at-Law 
Lisa Andrews
804.450.3575
235 Main Street (1st Floor)
Warsaw, VA 22572
landrews@andrewscounsel.com
https://andrewscounsel.com/
Diane M. Lank, PLC
Diane Lank
804.250.2101
235 Main Street (1st Floor)
Warsaw, VA 22572
diane@lanklegal.com 
ODCS Protection Systems
Thomas E. Brown, III
804.333.3357
P.O. Box 130
Warsaw, VA 22572
mvbrown@odcsprotection.com
www.odcsprotection.com
Rappahannock Cleaning Services
Alison Weddle
804.313.1447
560 Wallace Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
rappahannockcleaningservices@gmail.com
www.rappahannockcleaningservices.com
Roy Rogers Builders (SILVER MEMBER)
Roy Rogers
804.263.4333
P.O. Box 766
Warsaw, VA 22572
roy4th@verizon.net
Stella Jones Corp. (PLATINUM MEMBER)
Terry Nelson
804.333.4122
15939 Historyland Hwy
Warsaw, VA 22572
tnelson@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com

Storage

Rainbow Self Storage
Joyce Hudson
804.529.6200
14218 Historyland Hwy
Warsaw, VA 22572
rainbowstorage4@yahoo.com 

Technology

Petite Taway, Inc 
Deborah Newman
207.991.1451
201 Monroe Point Drive
Colonial Beach, VA 22443
arts@petitetaway.com 
https://www.petitetaway.com/

Utility Companies

Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Kyle Allwine
804.333.3621
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572
kallwine@nnec.coop
www.nnec.coop