Warsaw-Richmond County Chamber of Commerce
Business Directory
These businesses have up-to-date membership for 2019. 

Animals

DuPuy Poodles
Brigitte DuPuy-Lewis
804.313.7445
588 Husseys Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dupuypoodles@gmail.com
www.dupuypoodles.com
Warsaw Animal Clinic
Dorothy Fridenstine
804.333.3433
P.O. Box 398
Warsaw, VA 22572

Attorney

Diane M. Lank PLC
Diane Lank
804.250.2101
235 Main Street
P.O. Box 1615
Warsaw, VA 22572
diane@lanklegal.com
www.lanklegal.com
Injured Workers Law Firm
Michele Lewan
804.755.7755
7826 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
brian@attorneysync.com
www.injuredworkerslawfirm.com

Beauty

Cutz & Beyond
Julie Douglas-Hayes
804.333.3435
P.O. Box 201
Warsaw, VA 22572
jmd411@verizon.net
First Impressions Hair Salon
804.333.5118
5757 Richmond Rd
Warsaw, VA 22572

Banks

Peoples Community Bank
Rebecca Hubert
804.333.3500
P.O. Box 847
Warsaw, VA 22572
rhubert@peoplescommunitybank.biz
 www.peoplescommunitybank.biz
Atlantic Union Bank
Bridgett Landess
804.333.4066
P.O. Box 68
Warsaw, VA 22572
bridgettlandess@atlanticunionbank.com
atlanticunionbank.com

Child Care

Cuddlebugs Child Development Center
Sara Carroll
804.333.4443
503 Hamilton Blvd. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
cuddlebugscdc@gmail.com
www.cuddlebugscdc.com

Civic / Non-profit

Bay Aging
Jean M. Duggan
804.758.2386
P.O. Box 610
Urbanna, VA 23175
devdirector@bayaging.org
www.bayaging.org
Bay Consortium Workforce Investment Board
Jackie Davis
804.333.4048 ext. 2
P.O. Box 1117
Warsaw, VA 22572
jdavis@baywib.org
www.vcwbay.com
The Haven Shelter & Services
Sarah Sichol
804.333.1099
P.O. Box 1267
102 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
info@havenshelter.org 
https://www.havenshelter.org/
Healthy Harvest Food Bank
Cynthia Balderson
804.577.0246
5116 Richmond Road
P.O. Box 735
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindy@hhfb.org
www.hhfb.org
Rappahannock Church of Christ
Keith Peyton
804.333.9659
4324 Richmond Rd.
PO Box 1286
Warsaw, VA 22572
keith@rcofc.org
www.rcofc.org
Rappahannock Wildlife Refuge Friends
Anne Graziano
804.366.6851
P.O. Box 1565
Warsaw, VA
rwrfriends@gmail.com
www.rwrfriends.org
Richmond County Crime Stoppers
Julie Douglas-Hayes
P.O. Box 1293
Warsaw, VA 22572
804.333.TIPS
Richmond County Fair Association
Nancy Jones
804.333.3420
P.O. Box 152
Warsaw, VA 22572
Telamon Corporation
Sarah Lopez
804.445.2875
P.O. Box 35
Montross, VA 22520
slopez@telemon.org
www.telamon.org
Town of Warsaw
Joseph Quesenberry
804.333.3737
78 Belle Ville Lane
P.O. Box 730
Warsaw, VA 22572
jquesenberry@town.warsaw.va.us
www.townofwarsaw.com
University of Mary Washington Small Business Development Center
Joy S. Corprew
804.333.0286
P.O. Box 1032
479 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
jcorprew@umw.edu
www.sbdc-umw.com
Virginia Workforce Center
David Mann
804.250.2046
5050 Richmond Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572

Funeral Services

Welch Funeral Home
J. Paul Welch II
804.333.3770
10300 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
welchfuneralhome@va.metrocast.net
www.welchfuneralhomeva.com

Health

Knight Chiropractic
Joel Knight
804.333.3269
6171 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
knightchiro804@gmail.com

Insurance

B.H. Baird Insurance Agency
Sue Farmar
804.333.4013
P.O. Box 10
Warsaw, VA 22572
suef@bhbaird.com
www.bhbaird.com
Cralle Insurance Agency
Chris Cralle
804.529.6226
P.O. Box 226
Callao, VA 22435
chris@cralleinsurance.com
www.cralleinsurance.com
Patrick Stone State Farm
Patrick Stone
1822 Tappahannock Boulevard
Tappahannock, VA 22560
804.333.3715
patrick.stone.wpb6@statefarm.com
patrickismyagent.com

IT Management

CodeBlue Technology
Trey Hayden
804.456.4500
5020 Richmond Road, Suite A
Warsaw, VA 22572
thayden@codebluetechnology.com
www.codebluetechnology.com

News

Northern Neck News
Cathy Gerring
804.333.6397
P.O. Box 8
Warsaw, VA 22572
cgerring@northernnecknews.com
www.northernnecknews.com
WNNT FM 107.5 
804.333.1075
P.O. Box 877
Warsaw, VA 22572
contact@realradio804.com
http://realradio804.com/ 

Printing

@ Home Printing
Julie Stanley
804.333.4678
116 Little Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
athomeprinting@gmail.com

Real Estate

Rice-Packett Real Estate Agency
Marion Packett
804.333.4933
219 Main Street
P.O. Box 129
Warsaw, VA 22572
rprea@ricepackett.com
www.rice-packett.com
Tiffany Properties
Hannah Tiffany
804.445.5724
30 Sturman Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
hannah072461@yahoo.com
 www.tiffanypropertiesonline.com

Dining

Bubba B's Ice Creamery
Anna, Bobby, and Loren Moore
804.466.2746
38 Pauls Road (Mailing)
Tappahannock, VA 22560
184 Main Street (Physical)
Warsaw, VA 22572
bubbabs19@aol.com
China Inn Restaurant
Jennifer Lee
804.333.9333
5059 Richmond Road
P.O. Box 1015
Warsaw, VA 22572
chinainninc@yahoo.com
www.chinainnwarsaw.com
Northern Neck Popcorn Bag
Terri Crowder
540.424.4872
132 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
terrinnpopcornbag@gmail.com
northernneckpopcornbag.com

Retail

443 Main Street Antiques & Collectibles 
804.313.1876
443 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
Facebook page
Alderman's Saw Shop
Ronald Alderman
804.333.4895
P.O. Box 1205
2008 Richmond Hill Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
ronald@aldermanssawshop.com
www.aldermansaw.com
Al Pugh Distributing Co., Inc.
Pat Pugh
804.333.4190
P.O. Box 9
Warsaw, VA 22572
patpugh@alpughbeer.com
www.alpughdistributing.com
Burke's Fine Jewelers
Karen & Fred Burke
804.435.1302
128 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
P.O. Box 182
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
info@burkesjewelers.com
www.burkesjewelers.com
Coggin Furniture, Inc. 
804.333.3700
P.O. Box 127
150 Court Cir.
Warsaw, VA 22572
coggin1960@gmail.com
Clements Tent Rentals, Inc.  
Carol Motley
804.333.4978
P.O. Box 904
64 Meadowbrook Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
partytents@verizon.net
 
Colonial Collectibles
Julie Christopher
804.333.0581
P.O. Box 801
5757 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
colcoll@verizon.net
www.colonialcollectibles.net
Feather Your Nest
Cindy Lloyd
804.761.3715
P.O. Box 477
5011 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindylloydfeatheryournest@gmail.com
Gordon's Pet Store
Gavin Rogers
804.333.3834
5020 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
gordonspetstore@gmail.com
www.gordonspets.com
River Pools & Spas
Bethany Walston
804.333.9192
196 Selftown Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
bethany@riverpoolsandspas.com
www.riverpoolsandspas.com
Shoppe for Haven's Sake Thrift Shop
Sarah Sichol
4314 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
thriftshop@havenshelter.org
https://www.havenshelter.org/thrift-shop
The Klothz Patch (Recently closed)
Sandra Pierson
804.333.6600
198 Memorial Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
spierson2@verizon.net

Recreation

Naylors Beach & Campgrounds
Nancy Wills
804.333.3951
442 Strangeway Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
naylorsbeachcompground.com

Security

ODCS Protection Systems
Margie Brown
804.333.3357
P.O. Box 130
Warsaw, VA 22572
mvbrown@odcsprotection.com
www.odcsprotection.com

Senior Care

River Meadows
Deborah Hardwick
804.313.2033
P.O. Box 249
Warsaw, VA 22572
dkitrick@americanretirementhomes.net
americanretirementhomes.org
 
Commonwealth Senior Living at Farnham
Joel Abercrombie
804.394.2102
511 Cedar Grove Rd.
Farnham, VA 22460
jabercrombie@commonwealthsl.com
www.commonwealthsl.com

Services

Roy Rogers Builders
Roy Rogers
804.263.4333
P.O. Box 766
Warsaw, VA 22572
roy4th@verizon.net
McFarland Cascade
804.333.4022
P.O. Box 158
Warsaw, VA 22572
www.stella-jones.com

Storage

Rainbow Self Storage
Joyce Hudson
804.529.6200
P.O. Box 278
Lottsburg, VA 22511
rainbowstorage4@yahoo.com 

Utility Companies

Atlantic Broadband
Crystal Duke
804.250.2250 ext. 1458
P.O. Box 1147
Saluda, VA 23149
cduke@atlanticbb.com
www.atlanticbb.com 
Frederick Northup, Inc.
Stan Terhune
804.333.3688
P.O. Box 370
Warsaw, VA 22572
stan@northupoil.com
www.fredericknorthupinc.com

Board Members

Sara Carroll, President
Kirsten Self, Vice President
OPEN, Secretary
Juliana Grassia, Public Relations
Cristal Harper, Treasurer

Joy Corprew
Joseph Quesenberry
Pat Sanders
Julia Blackley-Rice
 
Holtzman Propane
Donald Hornor
804.250.2007
4445 Richmond Road
P.O. Box 185
Warsaw, VA 22572
dhornor@holtzmancorp.com
www.holtzmancorp.com
Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Jay Garner
804.333.3621
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572
jgarner@nnec.coop
www.nnec.coop