Warsaw-Richmond County Chamber of Commerce
Business Directory
These businesses have up-to-date membership as of August 2021.

Animals

Magicstar Puymeras Poodles, Inc. 
Brigitte DuPuy-Lewis
804.313.7445
588 Husseys Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dupuypoodles@gmail.com
www.dupuypoodles.com
Warsaw Animal Clinic
Dorothy Fridenstine
804.333.3433
P.O. Box 398
Warsaw, VA 22572

Banking & Finance

Atlantic Union Bank
Cristal Harper
804.333.8726
5839 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cristal.harper@atlanticunionbank.com
atlanticunionbank.com
Blue Ridge Bank
Cindy West
804.333.3691
4935 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindy.west@mybrb.bank
mybrb.bank
C+F Bank
Rebecca C. Hubert
4593 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
rhubert@cffc.com
www.cffc.com
Davenport & Company, LLC
Josh Long
804-435-7705
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
jlong@investdavenport.com
www.investdavenport.com

Child Care / Education

Cuddlebugs Child Development Center
Sara Carroll
804.333.4443
503 Hamilton Blvd. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
cuddlebugscdc@gmail.com
www.cuddlebugscdc.com
Rappahannock Community College
W. Hutt Williams
804.333.6744
52 Campus Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
hwilliams@rappahannock.edu 
rappahannock.edu

Events & Venues

Clements Tent Rentals, Inc.  
Carol Motley
804.333.4978
P.O. Box 904
64 Meadowbrook Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
eventsbyctr@gmail.com
Menokin Road Farm
Keith Peyton
2709 Menokin Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
wkpeyton@gmail.com
menokinroadfarm.com

Civic / Non-profit

Bay Aging
Michael B. Norvell
804-758-5773
P.O. Box 610
Urbanna, VA 23175
mnorvell@bayaging.org
www.bayaging.org
Bay Consortium Workforce Investment Board
Jackie Davis
804.333.4048 ext. 2
P.O. Box 1117
Warsaw, VA 22572
jdavis@baywib.org
www.vcwbay.com
Rappahannock Church of Christ
Keith Peyton
804.333.9659
4324 Richmond Rd.
PO Box 1286
Warsaw, VA 22572
keith@rcofc.org
www.rcofc.org
Richmond County Crime Stoppers
Julie Douglas-Hayes
P.O. Box 1293
Warsaw, VA 22572
804.333.TIPS
Richmond County Family YMCA
Shonna Sargent
804.333.4117
45 George Brown Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
ssargent@ymcavp.org
Town of Warsaw
Joseph Quesenberry
804.333.3737
78 Belle Ville Lane
P.O. Box 730
Warsaw, VA 22572
jquesenberry@town.warsaw.va.us
www.townofwarsaw.com

Funeral Services

Welch Funeral Home
J. Paul Welch II
804.333.3770
10300 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
paulwelch2@va.metrocast.net
www.welchfuneralhomeva.com

Insurance

Cralle Insurance Agency
Chris Cralle
804.529.6226
P.O. Box 226
Callao, VA 22435
chris@cralleinsurance.com
www.cralleinsurance.com
Patrick Stone State Farm
Patrick Stone
1822 Tappahannock Boulevard
Tappahannock, VA 22560
804.333.3715
patrick.stone.wpb6@statefarm.com
patrickismyagent.com

IT Management

CodeBlue Technology
Michael Bergamo
804.521.7660
5020 Richmond Road, Suite A
Warsaw, VA 22572
mbergamo@codebluetechnology.com
www.codebluetechnology.com

Print, Photography, & Media

@ Home Printing
Julie Stanley
804.333.4678
116 Little Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
athomeprinting@gmail.com
Barbour Printing
Joey Reinhardt
804.443.4505
206 Prince Street
P.O. Box 1029
Tappahannock, VA 22560
printers@barbourprinting.com
The Highlander Studios
Charles Lawson
804.439.9999
310 North Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
info@thehighlanderstudios.com
www.thehighlanderstudios.com
Two Rivers Communications - 104.9 WIGO Country & 101-7 BAY FM
Sydney Moss
804.435.1414
P.O. Box 819
101 Radio Road
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
smoss@tworivers.net
www.middlenecknews.com

Real Estate

Rice-Packett Real Estate Agency
Carolyn Packett
804.333.4933
219 Main Street
P.O. Box 129
Warsaw, VA 22572
rprea@ricepackett.com
www.rice-packett.com

Dining

Chesapeake Doughnut Company
Jeff Ewing
804.436.5454
P.O. Box 301 (Irvington)
149 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
admin@cdoughnut.com
www.cdoughnut.com
China Inn
Jennifer Lee
804.333.9333
P.O. Box 1015
Warsaw, VA 22572
chinainninc@yahoo.com 
www.chinainnwarsaw.com
Old Rapp Taphouse
Andy Beale
804.250.2021
130 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
andy@oldrapp.com
www.oldrapp.com
Relish Restaurant and Wine Bar
Carol Smith
115 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
relishnnk@gmail.com
relishnnk.com

Retail

443 Main Street Antiques & Collectibles
804.313.1876 
443 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
allen.mane.event@gmail.com
Alderman's Saw Shop
Ronald Alderman
804.333.4895
P.O. Box 1205
2008 Richmond Hill Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
ronald@aldermanssawshop.com
www.aldermansaw.com
Al Pugh Distributing Co., Inc.
Pat Pugh
804.333.4190
P.O. Box 9
Warsaw, VA 22572
patpugh@alpughbeer.com
www.alpughdistributing.com
Burkes Fine Jewelers
Karen Burke
804.250.2020
128 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
warsaw@burkesjewelers.com
www.burkesjewelers.com
Colonial Collectibles
Julie Christopher
804.333.0581
P.O. Box 801
5757 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
colonialcollectibles91@gmail.com
www.shopcolonialcollectibles.com
Angie’s Strength & Style Boutique
Angie Sanders
804.761.0211
126 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
strengthandstylebyangie@gmail.com
angiesandersstrengthandstyle.com 

Recreation & Attractions

Naylor's Beach Campground
Clifton Jenkins
804.333.3951
411 Naylor's Beach Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
www.naylorsbeach.com
Menokin
Juliana Grassia
804-333-1776
4037 Menokin Road
P.O. Box 1221
Warsaw, VA 22572
jgrassia@menokin.org
www.menokin.org

Salons

Cutz & Beyond
Julie Douglas-Hayes
804.333.3435
P.O. Box 201
Warsaw, VA 22572
jmd411@verizon.net

Senior Care & Health

Riverside Tappahannock Hospital
Amy Duncan
757.534.7055
701 Town Center Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
amy.duncan@rivhs.com
www.riversideonline.com

Services

Stella Jones Corp.
Terry Nelson
804.333.4022
P.O. Box 158
Warsaw, VA 22572
tnelson@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com
ODCS Protection Systems
Margie Brown
804.333.3357
P.O. Box 130
Warsaw, VA 22572
mvbrown@odcsprotection.com
www.odcsprotection.com
River Pools & Spas
Amy Brizendine
804.333.9192
196 Selftown Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
amy@riverpoolsandspas.com
www.riverpoolsandspas.com
Roy Rogers Builders
Roy Rogers
804.263.4333
P.O. Box 766
Warsaw, VA 22572
roy4th@verizon.net

Storage

Rainbow Self Storage
Joyce Hudson
804.529.6200
P.O. Box 278
Lottsburg, VA 22511
rainbowstorage4@yahoo.com 

Board Members

Sara Carroll, President
Kirsten Self, Vice President
Michael Norvell, Secretary
Juliana Grassia, Public Relations
Cristal Harper, Treasurer

Joy Corprew
Joseph Quesenberry
Patrick Stone
Julia Blackley-Rice
 

Utility Companies

Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Richard McLendon
804.333.3621
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572
rmclendon@nnec.coop
www.nnec.coop

Individuals

W.C. Herbert
P.O. Box 907
Warsaw, VA 22572
wcherbert5@gmail.com